6 Comments

On Writing

On Writing.
Things Stephen King never told you.

word count, writing, humor

Errorists wisn

writing, frustration

6 comments on “On Writing

  1. I’m just looking at the edits on my 2nd novel, and wondering how I could have written some of the stuff, so these cartoons seem like real life to me !

    Like

  2. Love all those. I especially like the first. I think I know people who write like that. Keep up the good blogs, Dawne. I am enjoying these very much.

    Like

  3. I love the first and the last. The first is like my first run through after writing my my draft and the last cartoon is like after the editors are done with it!

    Like

  4. Sometimes I feel like the first one is what happens after my sixth draft. :0

    Like

Leave a Reply

