3 Comments

Sweetness to Share.

I’m thrilled to share another award I received from another Ashley.
Ashley Nixon awarded me the:

I really enjoy her blog and visit it often. Her enthusiasm is inspiring and contagious!

Requirements for this award:
1. Link it back to my giver.
2. Tell you seven things about me.
3. Award it to fifteen other blogs and let them know

I’m still learning my way around the blogosphere and I’m excited about sharing eighteen more awards as I discover new blogs. I’d like to share two awards today.

I’d like to award the Irresistibly Sweet Blog Award to lovetheuulove. I enjoy this blog because I can relate even though we lead very different lives.

I’d like to award the Versatile Blogger Award to Counting Ducks.  This post will give some insight into this well-deserved award:

Responsibilities attendant with this award:
1. Thank and link to the person who nominated me.
2. Share seven random facts about myself.
3. Pass the award along to 5 new-found blogging buddies.
4. Contact those buddies to congratulate them.

Ashley, thanks again for the award. And congratulations Counting Ducks and lovetheuulove.

Seven More Things About Me:

1. I have one Tiger, Brennan Boesch, who is doing remarkably well this season.
2. I have two sons, S¹ and S².
3. I have three daughters, D¹, D² and D³.
4. I have four younger brothers. I’m the only girl.
5. My family moved five times before I got married.
6. I wear a size six shoe.
7. I was seven when I wrote my first book. I entered it into my school’s annual story contest.
3 comments on “Sweetness to Share.

  1. Thats so kind of you.I’m not sure how you accept the award but I will have a go. Thankyou very much

    Like

    • Your comment was the acceptance 🙂

      You can save the image of it to your computer by left clicking on the award and clicking on “save as” to save it to your computer.

      When you find a blog you want to award it to, you write it in a post for your blog.Then go to the top of the new post (before you publish it) to Upload/Insert and click the first rectangle (add an image). This is for WordPress.

      Then leave a comment on the blog you’ve chosen so they know they have an award from you.

      Hope that helps. Let me know if you have other questions.

      Like

  2. Congratulations!!! 🙂
    Well deserved!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

