Leave a comment

Check It Out

Just wanted to tell you about two pages I added to my site. You can find them under Places to Go on the right side of the page. I’ll be updating both occasionally, so check back every now and then.

Check It Out-Listens are links to songs for you to check out. If you click on Comments, you can share song titles and/or links that interest you or you can make comments on the ones I’ve posted.

Check It Out-Reads are books I’ve read and rated based on my personal opinion. You can share your latest reads or post comments by clicking Comments at the bottom of the page.

Leave a Reply

